Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

While going through a really tough time with my wife's cancer treatment, Chris and his service team went above and beyond to make the service on my car as easy and convenient as possible. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I stopped into Porsche of Tacoma and worked with James Buhl - highly recommend! James was friendly, knew his cars and was very respectful of all of the covid guidelines (this is rare these days when visiting public places for me) thank you James!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Recently bought a car here and worked with James Buhl. The inventory here and professionalism are fantastic.I will ask for James once I want another car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Ask for James Buhl and you will have a lovely experience! James was very kind and very helpful.I am enjoying my new Porsche 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

James Buhl was so helpful when I stopped in to look around - go see him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Was pleasantly surprised at how patient and funny James Buhl was as I took hours of his day! Thank you for your help James, keep it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I never leave reviews but feel like I need to give a shout out to salesman James Buhl. James was very helpful and seems to really enjoy helping people. Not your typical salesman, ask for James if you are looking to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Nice selection of vehicles and attentive sales staff and finance department. We had a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

While the stars didn't quite align on what I thought would be my first Porsche purchase (Macan Turbo), my trip here still ended up to be a positive experience. Andre was great, and is exactly the type of person I would want to be working with when I am looking to buy a 'real' Porsche, hopefully in the very near future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Wide selection of cats on hand....

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review