Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

The only circumstance in which I chose to write reviews are when something extraordinary has happened. This is precisely what has occurred, and is solely based on my experience with James Buhl within the sales department. From the moment I first called I was amazed by his professionalism, honesty, and immense knowledge about Porsche. Buying a car is often an arduous and intimidating process, yet James managed to foster trust; which ultimately made my family's car-buying experience as painless as possible. In fact, on multiple occasions he even chose to go above and beyond what was expected. His actions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The only circumstance in which I chose to write reviews are when something extraordinary has happened. This is precisely what has occurred, and is solely based on my experience with James Buhl within the sales department. From the moment I first called I was amazed by his professionalism, honesty, and immense knowledge about Porsche. Buying a car is often an arduous and intimidating process, yet James managed to foster trust; which ultimately made my family's car-buying experience as painless as possible. In fact, on multiple occasions he even chose to go above and beyond what was expected. His actions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Shawn, James and Lucas made shopping for a 911 a great experience. Their knowledge of these cars and their ability to find the right car with the right purchase terms is excellent. We appreciated their patience with all our questions about these fantastic cars. Highly recommend this dealership and these staff members.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Shawn, James and Lucas made shopping for a 911 a great experience. Their knowledge of these cars and their ability to find the right car with the right purchase terms is excellent. We appreciated their patience with all our questions about these fantastic cars. Highly recommend this dealership and these staff members.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Kevin is awesome, always ready and willing to help when I have any questions or issues. He’s a great asset to your dealership.Thank you Kevin!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

The Audi Service Tech Associate was very engaged and kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle service. We were offered beverages and snacks and also had internet service available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Rough start to appointment but was due to rental car company and no fault of dealer. Great customer service from Kaylen. She is your best asset!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

My service specialist, Chip, is indeed special. I always feel like he treats me AND my car like we are the most important thing in his day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Service rep was very knowledgeable and seemed happy with his job. Timing of service was as expected. Great to have shuttle available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Communication was perfect! There were some issues with my car that I needed to make decisions on, and the communication of my options was handled perfectly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

The test drive of 2 cars was handled smoothly and patiently by Mike. He was awesome -- dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Always about the people. Aubrie was great to deal with. Maintenance / recall was performed and my car was done ahead of promised time. nice job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Working with Chip was an amazing experience. Chip made the process very easy. Dealing with car repairs can be very stressful but chip made it worth spending the money.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

I like how the people make you feel important. They also worked fast to get me out as fast as they could so as not to waste my time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Professional Service advisor and Service manager Job done in time promised, no surprises Everything was handled professionally Service advisor stayed in contact ........................

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Everyone was really nice and when I had questions they we're all answered by a SME. I was always kept in the loop as to what was all happening to my car, along with an estimated timeline until completed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Really good staff and I appreciate everyone. The service desk team was great. They make sure all concerns are taken cared of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

We wanted to ship our 911 Turbo to the Seattle/Tacoma area from Ohio, so we could do a driving trip down the west coast. I called Stanton to see if they would accept it and he said yes, and even recommended a transportation broker. The car was picked up on a Monday evening and by Thursday morning it had arrived at Porsche Tacoma. We made arrangements with Bradley in the service department to have the car serviced upon arrival. Bradley called twice to let us know the status of the service. When we arrived to pick up the car, we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

The Service Department was very efficient, kind and helpful. They also explained everything that was done to our vehicle. Also, the person who helped us with our service was excellent (unfortunately, I can't remember her name).

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Quick and friendly greeting as well as fast service. We were provided everything scheduled and the expected cost. However, this was our initial Audi recommend service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

The Audi rep Aubrie is always very professional, friendly and easy to work with. The vehicle inspections are always clearly explained.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Very professional, especially Zak at the customer service center. When I came in, I was told to wait at the counter by another customer service rep while a previous owner's invoice was being finished. There were several minutes of waiting but that was not an issue.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Very professional service people. Julie answered all my questions quickly and took time to talk about my 10k service. Great lady.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

I liked the pickup and drop off service. And I asked for a car wash after the repairs, but they didn't do it, so I had to wait again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

1. First, Mike was very supportive; he stepped up to the plate and reversed an big issue for me. 2. I arrived a bit early, but was helped immediately 3. Work done on a timely basis and new tire back performing AOK. 4. I asked a question at the end of our session, one that I should have asked up front. Without hesitation, the person working on the tire went BACK and checked the life of the spare, which answered my question.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

The ease of the process. Everything was made simple and less stressful. Everyone was helpful and super awesome!! Would highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

I highly recommend Tacoma Audi and Shawn Osborne! I liked that there was no pressure to make a decision and my budget was respected. Shawn was personable and very knowledgeable. I got my dream car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

We are always treated right, Service work done well. Facility is very nice. Car always available on time. Car is always very clean with a great wash job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Brian and Chip ...they are very good at what they do..I like Audi's. They have the best service department...I always bring my car to Chip in Service...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Sales team clearly enjoyed and was proud of the vehicles. Very eager to show us all the features. Dealer worked with us to find the best vehicle that suited our needs. They honored the Costco discount without any hassles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Chip is one of the greatest service advisors I have ever met and I appreciate all of the hard work he does to ensure the customer experience is flawless

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Our salesperson, Morgan was very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very helpful in finding a right car and putting together a financing deal that worked for us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

Very quick, easy, no pressure sales. Excellent sales staff, was quickly greeted as I came in to the showroom. Mark Stapleton and Morgan Teeters answer all my questions and also called to asked if I have any question or concern after the sales

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

Brian really is the one who made this experience so great. Friendly, funny and patient. I felt like he was on my side the whole time and wanted me to feel comfortable in my buying experience. Overall energy of the dealership was fun and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Friendly staff, especially Julie Estes. She made an effort to ensure we had everything we needed during our wait while my car was being serviced

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Zak was incredibly helpful. Site was clean and service area looked first rate. We will be coming back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

My appointment was going to take longer than expected and Audi got me a rental car so I could get on my way! I was sooo appreciative of this. Everybody is always so inredibly nice and helpful! I feel like a queen when I'm at the Audi dealership 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

On time, easy to schedule, quality service, great customer service, fair price, nice facilities, easy freeway access, so many awesome cars to look at while you wait

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Friendly staff. They show options on other vehicles. Transaction was easy as little to no pressure on closing the transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Great communication and service. Was able to see a video overview of the state of health of my car. Recommended repairs were offered at competitive pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Service personnel were friendly, helpful and efficient. The wait time was good and the amenities in the waiting area are nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Chip always kept me in the loop of what was going on with my repairs. He always called right back and he has always gone above and beyond our expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Wait time and price were great. Kept up to date on completion time. Friendly staff. Waiting area clean and kid friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

Mike the service manager, Chip my service advisor, Jason my audi technician are all excellent! They are very courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. The all delivered above and beyond customer satisfaction. They made everything easy to understand and very seamless in the entire service experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Everything went really well, the paperwork processes was even faster than expected (compared to Mercedes a couple years ago). Financial rate was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

Really enjoyed working with Cole and Darren. Cole was very informative and not pushy, which was exactly what we needed. Cole took us for several test drives and answered all our questions. Once we decided to go forward with the transaction, Cole set up our car and pushed the financing process along. Cole went above and beyond—after we were done, we forgot our house keys at the dealership. Cole drove them out to us, which was very much appreciated as we live 30 minutes away and were late for an event. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

All the Audi Tacoma people were outstanding. Our salesman Keith was very patient and knowledgeable He really helped us make a difficult decision between models. Mark the sales manager worked to get us the best possible deal in a friendly non-confrontational manner. Brad the finance manager helped us pick the best options for us. We Made use of the 5 day exchange policy which ensured that we were as happy as possible with our new car. Through the whole process everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is the best dealership that I have ever experienced and I have been buying ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Jennifer lake was my sales lady she was very professional and to the point. Probably wouldn’t of gotten a car if it wasn't for her.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

Always take great care of us! Aubrie is fantastic and always makes sure we are well taken care of! Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

My service advisor was very polite and informative- provided me the loaner car and let me know the shop was busy and that a quick turn around wasn't likely so the car would be better then a shuttle service. Which I appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Always courtious, professional, and the team does excellent work. Highly recommend for service and any purchase of an Audi product.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Prompt processing once I delivered the car to the dealership; a loaner car had been prepared in advance and was ready to go once my car was delivered for service. (anticipated) service completed within the time frame that was told to me. Good updates about progress of service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Kevin was very friendly and polite. Followed up well after initial purchase to check on my satisfaction which I definitely appreciated. Facilities are very well taken care of and clean. Everyone was friendly. Definitely would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Great people, great service! not much improvement needed! Thank you for your expertise and commitment to quality service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Courteous staff, wonderful service! I appreciate the kindness of everyone I have interacted with, as well as the thorough details communicated about my vehicle’s service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

I always get fast, friendly service in the service department. I love my service advisor. He always makes my visit to the dealership a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

The whole thing - felt welcome and very much accommodated and cared for. Car was in for its first service - was told it would take just over an hour - got out in just over and hour!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

I'm happy with the service and perhaps it should have been still better by giving more attention wherever it is needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Was able to leave the car for service and pick up the next day. I was informed of the service being completed and like having a video of the inspection process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Mike was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable of the Cars he is selling and is not pushy for you to buy something, very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

My appointment was at 3 for a 2 hour recall maintenance. They were running behind. I had to pick someone up at the airport at 6. So they made it a priority to get me done as scheduled so that I could be at the airport on time. I really appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Staff was professional ,friendly, polite, and informative.Facility and condition of vehicles were immaculate. Salesman (Brian) was very helpfull and great to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Mike was great answered questions and was interesting in educating me and making sure my needs were met in the deal. He was fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Shawn was great to work with. Very knowledgeable with the selection of the vehicle and vehicle sale. He met all our goals and would highly recommend him. All around great guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Great. Customer service. They even send a video of my Audi being serviced and let you know what’s happening behind the scene. Great info for the customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Our salesman Jed was the best. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We will definitely purchase again. Thank you everyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Chip is AWESOME! Always kept me informed and up to date about my car. I will recommend him to everyone who has an Audi or VW service need!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

We LOVED our salesperson Michael. He was knowledgeable, personable, fun, and very professional. I highly recommend him and he is a great asset to your sales team.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Professional and polite. No complaints. Service associate was excellent Waiting area was excellent no complaints at all. Very happy with whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Service advisor Chip Lewis did an awesome job getting my Audi tuned up and serviced. It is running great! The technician that worked on my car did an amazing job. They offer fast, friendly, professional service. Top notch. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

From the time we arrived for our appointment to test drive vehicles, until the time we left as new Audi Owners. My wife and I were treated with the utmost respect and were made to feel right at home. The Audi Team in Tacoma are the absolute best of the best in the car sales business in our opinion. This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Lan was our Salesperson and earned our respect within the first hour of our experience. She answered all of our questions and helped us obtain the best deal ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Super friendly and helpful. Service was fully on time and vehicle ready even slightly ahead of schedule. Vehicle fully washed and cleaned inside as well

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Everything, Chip Lewis is a 10 I have been servicing my Audi for 10 years at Audi of Fife (Tacoma) Simply the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Quick and painless. Chris was fantastic and was on top of the entire transaction. The vehicle delivery and finance experience was exceptional and if you are in the market for a new Audi I would 100% recommend Larson Audi & Chris.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Chai tea latte, water and snacks available while waiting, and comfortable chairs and table to assist in completing my work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

Zak Siddiqui was exceedingly exceptional. So thankful that he is my new service advisor. I have been with Larson since 1997. My first car from Larson was Mercedes. Since then I have bought two Mercedes and now Audi since 2014. Until 2014, I didn’t realize what a difference in service experience between the two. The service advisor makes a world of a difference in owning a car. I have finally found Zak as my go to guy. He is on top of his communication, knowledgeable, professional and love his availability. Please make sure Larson takes a good care of him because I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

My sales person Brian Reed was very attentive to my needs and answered any questions I had. Made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle with no added pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

The Audi service department at the Fife, WA location under-promised and over-delivered. They completed the 45 k service and the Audi recall of the passenger seat sensor, approximately 1.5 hours sooner than promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Friendly sales person, nice atmosphere. Low pressure and fair. Parking for customers is non existent. If there is customer parking we couldn’t find it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Friendly and helpful service!! Everything was covered under the warranty and the service department made pick up and drop off of the rental car very easy! My car was returned to me in a timely manner which was great!! Best service I've ever had!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

I really liked working with Brian Reed and Brian was exceptionally supportive throughtout my purchase of Q7 from Audi Tacoma, and the manager Mark Stapleton was a joy to work with. The GM Brett Ackley was very supportive and humble.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

This dealership stands by their work. They are honest, conscientious, friendly, and very professional. I would not hesitate to purchase our next car with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Aubrie was extremely helpful and ensured we were taken care of. The Loaner was also a plus. Audi is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

A service technician was assigned to resolve my service issues and actually took me on a drive to make sure they took care of my service problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Overall service experience, starting from entry into service dept to exit. Service rep was very nice and helpful and explained everything whats being serviced in today's service and also patiently answered questions I had about my vehicle. Very gentlemen.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Wonderful from start to finish! Team effort on all involved to get me the best price on the car and my trade in. Explained the pricing and all the features on the car in detail so I understood and felt comfortable asking any question. This includes the finance piece to include all the options that were offered to me. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

The entire deal was very straight-forward. I felt I was dealt with honestly and the team went out of their way to make certain I had what I wanted and needed. Thank you Audi Tacoma!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Didn’t have to sit around waiting all day. Advisor was helpful and and answered my questions. First time the service experience was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

Great customer service, greeted at the door and asked if we needed assistance. They offered refreshments and snacks until we were seen. Aubrey, the agent assigned to us, let us know upfront what services were being executed during that visit as well as how l on ng it will take. Then she offered a loaner if we couldn't or wouldn't wait around until completion of services. She also explained everything that they discovered during the service appointment and offered products for them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Michael Moyer kept us informed during the entire buying process. We were impressed with the Service departments response to a malfunction light at how fast they took care of the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Sales Staff. Michael was great to work with and handled our sale very professionally. Would buy from him again. We also looked at Seattle and Bellevue Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Everything about my experience at Audi Tacoma was great. Michael Sierra was such a joy to work with! He was so informative about the car I was interested in and made the purchase smooth and fun! Car shopping can be extremely stressful, but he put me at ease. Everyone else at Audi Tacoma was amazing as well! I had so much fun chatting with all the other sales guys and sales managers. The rapport they built was genuine and that’s rare.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

Friendly staff. Work done in the time stated. Nice coffee machine. Appreciate the car wash and vacuum. Clean facilities. Easy to make appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

My sales rep, Skyler Standafer, was fantastic. He was just the right amount of helpfulness and giving me space to make a decision about what direction I wanted to go.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable Explained Audi care for future service and what to anticipate Got a Loaner car and actually had a choice of vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

My first and only experience with service was good. Past experience with sales not so good this is why I bought my SQ5 from Beaverton OR. I do feel some updating on the overall campus could be beneficial.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Great customer service representatives and personal details like bringing the vehicle up for pickup ensure that Audi always stands out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

You guys have a great customer service oriented service department. We had a rock lodge between the rotor and brake caliper on our A5 convertible. The sound the brake made was similar to a lathe grinding down metal. We had to tow it in, and your guys got us squeezed in, diagnosed, rotor checked for damage and out of there in less than an hour. And you did all that for no charge. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

customer service, advisor and mechanic staff were wonderful! Thank you for being on top of my appointment and valuing my time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

Aubrie did a great job organizing and scheduling the air bag recall on our A3. Repairs were done sooner than expected so thanks also to the tech who did the repairs. Happy Customer!


Leave Us A Review