Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Professional and polite. No complaints. Service associate was excellent Waiting area was excellent no complaints at all. Very happy with whole experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

Service advisor Chip Lewis did an awesome job getting my Audi tuned up and serviced. It is running great! The technician that worked on my car did an amazing job. They offer fast, friendly, professional service. Top notch. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019
 

From the time we arrived for our appointment to test drive vehicles, until the time we left as new Audi Owners. My wife and I were treated with the utmost respect and were made to feel right at home. The Audi Team in Tacoma are the absolute best of the best in the car sales business in our opinion. This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Lan was our Salesperson and earned our respect within the first hour of our experience. She answered all of our questions and helped us obtain the best deal possible. Other Dealerships should model themselves after these folks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Quick and painless. Chris was fantastic and was on top of the entire transaction. The vehicle delivery and finance experience was exceptional and if you are in the market for a new Audi I would 100% recommend Larson Audi & Chris.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Quick and painless. Chris was fantastic and was on top of the entire transaction. The vehicle delivery and finance experience was exceptional and if you are in the market for a new Audi I would 100% recommend Larson Audi & Chris.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Chai tea latte, water and snacks available while waiting, and comfortable chairs and table to assist in completing my work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Chai tea latte, water and snacks available while waiting, and comfortable chairs and table to assist in completing my work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Friendly sales person, nice atmosphere. Low pressure and fair. Parking for customers is non existent. If there is customer parking we couldn’t find it.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review